Noise And Girls Come Out To Play (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV087
Barcode: 0698458818782
Playing Time: 76 mins

A Zang Tuum Tumb compact compilation containing noise-shots from the records A Secret Wish, Wishful Thinking, Duel, Do Well, P:Machinery, the Nine Lives of Dr Mabuse and Propaganda’s studio sessions during the years spent taping at Sarm Studios, 1983 to 1986.... In other words: The best of Propaganda on ZTT.
1. Femme Fatale -“before you start you already bleed” 12
2. Dr Mabuse (Anton Corbijn Video Mix)
3. Femme Fatale (The Woman with the Orchid)
4. Duel (Thirds)
5. Sorry For Laughing (testament five)
6. Jewel (Rough Cut)
7. p:Machinery (Beta)
8. p:Machinery (Alpha)
9. Dream Within A Dream
10. Duel - Wonder
11. The Chase - Lied
12. Frozen Faces (A Secret Sense of Sin)
13. Dr. Mabuse (Alternate 12
14. Dr. Mabuse (Im Stahlnetz Des Mabuse)
15. Das Testaments Des Mabuse
16. (The Ninth Life of) Dr Mabuse
17. Strength to Dream (as testament seven)
18. p:Machinery (Zbigniew Rybczynski Video Mix)
19. Femme Fatale (The Orchid)