Van Der Graaf Generator

Live In Concert at Metropolis Studios, London (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV069
Barcode: 698458816986
Playing Time: 86 mins

On the evening of December 18, 2010, 120 lucky Van Der Graaf Generator fans braved a blizzard to travel to Metropolis Studios, West London, to take in a rare UK appearance by Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans.

Among the most revered of the progressive rock groups to evolve in England during the late 60s and early 70s, VDGG performed songs from all stages of their career in an intimate atmosphere that was captured in a manner unlikely ever to be achieved again. The DVD also includes revealing interviews with all three band members.

1. Interference Patterns
2. Nutter Alert
3. Your Time Starts Now
4. Lemmings
5. Lifetime
6. Bunsho
7. Childlike Faith
8. Mr Sands
9. Over The Hill
10. We Are Not Here
11. Man-Erg
12. Your Time Starts Now - video (iTunes only)
13. Bunsho - video (iTunes only)
14. We Are Not Here - video (iTunes only)