No Jive (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV048
Barcode: 0698458814883
Playing Time: 48 minutes

1. Hire And Fire
2. Do You Wanna Play House
3. Right Between The Eyes
4. Every Time It Rains
5. Keeping Our Love Alive
6. Thinkin' Man's Nightmare
7. Cover Your Heart
8. Lap Of Luxury
9. Medley: The Rowan Tree/Tell Me That You Love Me
10. Cry Wolf  
11. This Flight Tonight (1991)
12. Tell Me That You Love Me (Single Version)