The Frames

Dance The Devil...[Deluxe] (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV040
Barcode: 0698458814081
Playing Time:

1. Perfect Opening Line
2. Seven Day Mile
3. Pavement Tune
4. Plateau
5. Star Star
6. The Stars Are Underground
7. God Bless Mom
8. Rent Day Blues
9. Hollocaine
10. Neath The Beeches
11. Dance The Devil Back Into His Hole
12. Steal My Baby Home
13. Look Back Now
14. Taking The Hard Way Out
15. Perfect Opening Line (Hook End Version)
16. Country Song (8-track Version)