No Mean City (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV028
Barcode: 0698458812889
Playing Time:

An expanded line-up featuring former Sensational Alex Harvey Band guitarist Zal Cleminson cut Nazareth’s tenth LP in 1978. Their new twin guutar attack, along with Dan McCafferty’s typically ferocious vocal delivery, defines the album: a Naz classic. This remastered edition includes a previously unreleased instrumental - Snaefell - from the album sessions.

1. Just To Get Into It
2. May The Sunshine
3. Simple Solution (Parts 1 & 2)
4. Star
5. Claim To Fame
6. Whatever You Want Babe
7. What’s In It For Me
8. No Mean City (Parts 1 & 2)
9. May The Sunshine
10. Snaefell