Loud ’N’ Proud (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV022
Barcode: 0698458812285
Playing Time:

Released in late 1973, mere months after their breakthrough album, Razamanaz, Nazareth’s fourth long player solidified their standing as a premium rock force and featured several classic tracks, such as the evergreen Turn On Your Receiver and the smash hit This Flight Tonight. The four powerful bonus cuts were recorded for the BBC in August that same year.
1. Go Down Fighting
2. Not Faking It
3. Turn on Your Receiver
4. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
5. Free Wheeler
6. This Flight Tonight
7. Child in the Sun
8. The Ballad of Hollis Brown
9. Turn on Your Receiver (1973 Bob Harris BBC Session)
10. Too Bad Too Sad (1973 Bob Harris BBC Session)
11. Razamanaz (1973 Bob Harris BBC Session)
12. Bad Bad Boy (1973 Bob Harris BBC Session)