Razamanaz (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV017
Barcode: 0698458811783
Playing Time: 3559000

Scottish rockers Nazareth really hit their stride with their third album, Razamanaz, which catapulted them into the big time and is still universally regarded as a classic. With liner notes featuring brand new interviews with singer Dan McCafferty and bassist Pete Agnew plus six bonus tracks, here is the ultimate Razamanaz package.

1. Razamanaz
2. Alcatraz
3. Vigilante Man
4. Woke Up This Morning
5. Night Woman
6. Bad Bad Boy
7. Sold My Soul
8. Too Bad Too Sad
9. Broken Down Angel
10. Hard Living
11. Spinning Top
12. Razamanaz (Bob Harris BBC Session)
13. Night Woman (Bob Harris BBC Session)
14. Broken Down Angel (Bob Harris BBC Session)
15. Vigilante Man (Bob Harris BBC Session)