Procol Harum

Broken Barricades (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV011
Barcode: 0698458811189
Playing Time: 3198000

On its release in 1971, Broken Barricades further enhanced Procol Harum’s standing. With all participants on fine form, particularly Robin Trower, who contributed several compositions and played some of the best guitar of his career, Broken Barricades is exceptionally-realised, finely-wrought, hard and heavy rock and roll.
1. Simple Sister
2. Broken Barricades
3. Memorial Drive
4. Luskus Delph
5. Power Failure
6. Song For A Dreamer
7. Playmate Of The Mouth
8. Poor Mohammed
9. Broken Barricades (Long Fade, Raw Track)
10. Simple Sister (Raw Track)
11. Poor Mohammed (Backing Track)
12. Song For A Dreamer (Backing Track)