Bob James & Earl Klugh

One On One (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV014
Barcode: 0698458811486
Playing Time: 2985000

Bob James and Earl Klugh’s highly lucid, beautifully restrained ‘One On One’ album helped pave the way for the so-called ’smooth jazz’ phenomenon of the 1980s and 90s. Salvo is delighted to present the Grammy award-winning, million-selling album as a re-mastered, 30th anniversary special edition, replete with bonus tracks, in-depth sleevenotes and interviews with Bob James and Earl Klugh.
1. Kari
2. The Afterglow
3. Love Lips
4. Mallorca
5. I’ll Never See You Smile Again
6. Winding River
7. Jazz Jam
8. Bob and Earl Talk (Spoken Word)