Procol Harum

Procol’s Ninth (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV020
Barcode: 0698458812087
Playing Time: 3150000

Procol’s Ninth, produced by living legends Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller, marked a fascinating development in Procol Harum’s music. Crystal-clear production and occasional stirring brass complemented eight new Brooker/Reid songs (including the chart hit Pandora’s Box) as well as Procol’s first recorded cover versions, while three bonus tracks present a fascinating glimpse of the ‘raw’ Procol Harum in the studio

1. Pandora’s Box
2. Fools Gold
3. Taking The Time
4. The Unquiet Zone
5. The Final Thrust
6. I Keep Forgetting
7. Without A Doubt
8. The Piper’s Tune
9. Typewriter Torment
10. Eight Days A Week
11. Unquiet Zone (Raw Track)
12. Taking The Time (Raw Track)
13. Fool’s Gold (Raw Track With Guide Vocal)