Procol Harum

Live In Concert with The Edmonton Symphony Orchestra (Download)

Format: Digital
Cat. No.: DDSALV012
Barcode: 0698458811288
Playing Time: 3178000

Recorded at the Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, on 18 November 1971, Procol’s sixth album was a landmark in the notoriously tricky area of rock-classical fusion. With backing from a full symphony orchestra and choir, already symphonic songs like A Salty Dog, Whaling Stories and In held ’Twas In I came even more spectacularly alive and it even produced a hit single in Conquistador.

1. Conquistador (Live)
2. Whaling Stories (Live)
3. A Salty Dog (Live)
4. All This And More (Live)
5. In Held ‘Twas In I (Live)
6. Luskus Delph (Live)
7. Simple Sister (Rehearsal) (Live (Rehearsal))
8. Shine On Brightly (Rehearsal) (Live (Rehearsal))