Salvo

8th Floor
5 Merchant Square
Paddington
London
W2 1AS

tel +44 (0) 203 2141200
fax +44 (0) 203 2141201
email info@unionsquaremusic.co.uk
(general enquiries)

Peter Stack
Managing Director
peter.stack@bmg.com
Ian Gilchrist
Salvo Label Manager

ian.gilchrist@bmg.com
Sales  
Steve Fruin
Director of International Sales
steve.fruin@bmg.com
Darren Ridgewell
Director of UK Sales

darren.ridgewell@bmg.com
Marketing
Steve Bunyan
Marketing Director
steve.bunyan@bmg.com
Licensing
Ann Murray
Licensing Manager
ann.murray@bmg.com
Business Affairs
Erika Brennan
Senior VP, Legal & Business Affairs, BMG UK
erika.brennan@bmg.com


Our full privacy and cookie policies can be viewed here